Fit and Sound http://www.fitandsound.com all about health, fitness, sports, beauty and wellness Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:04:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Plaque and Tartar: Ways To Know The Difference http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/plaque-tartar-ways-know-difference/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/plaque-tartar-ways-know-difference/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:04:34 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1278 Dental hygiene practices should be more than just a pra […]

The post Plaque and Tartar: Ways To Know The Difference appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/plaque-tartar-ways-know-difference/feed/ 0
How Chiropractic Adjustments Can Help Your Digestive System http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/chiropractic-adjustments-can-help-digestive-system/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/chiropractic-adjustments-can-help-digestive-system/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 06:55:14 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1270 With age and a poor diet, digestion issues can often de […]

The post How Chiropractic Adjustments Can Help Your Digestive System appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/chiropractic-adjustments-can-help-digestive-system/feed/ 0
What to Expect from Travel Insurance Medical Screening http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/expect-travel-insurance-medical-screening/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/expect-travel-insurance-medical-screening/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:49:05 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1267 Medical screening is generally very straightforward and […]

The post What to Expect from Travel Insurance Medical Screening appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/09/expect-travel-insurance-medical-screening/feed/ 0
6 Things You Should Ask Your Personal Trainer http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/6-things-ask-personal-trainer/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/6-things-ask-personal-trainer/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:52:12 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1263 When undertaking any training program, it is important […]

The post 6 Things You Should Ask Your Personal Trainer appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/6-things-ask-personal-trainer/feed/ 0
How to Prepare for your Root Canal Treatment http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/prepare-root-canal-treatment/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/prepare-root-canal-treatment/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:00:36 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1259 Lots of people associate a trip to the dentist’s chair […]

The post How to Prepare for your Root Canal Treatment appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/prepare-root-canal-treatment/feed/ 0
Foods You Should Eat To Build Stronger Teeth http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/foods-eat-build-stronger-teeth/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/foods-eat-build-stronger-teeth/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:08:47 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1255 Brushing, flossing and regular checkups can only do so […]

The post Foods You Should Eat To Build Stronger Teeth appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/foods-eat-build-stronger-teeth/feed/ 0
Laser Eye Surgery Questions Answered http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/laser-eye-surgery-questions-answered/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/laser-eye-surgery-questions-answered/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:44:12 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1253 If you’re considering laser eye surgery, then you’ve pr […]

The post Laser Eye Surgery Questions Answered appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/laser-eye-surgery-questions-answered/feed/ 0
Labiaplasty Surgery in Montreal http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/labiaplasty-surgery-montreal/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/labiaplasty-surgery-montreal/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:43:32 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1250 Restoring your body to a youthful appearance can give y […]

The post Labiaplasty Surgery in Montreal appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/labiaplasty-surgery-montreal/feed/ 0
Weight-loss through Food Supplements and Proper Exercise http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/weight-loss-food-supplements-proper-exercise/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/weight-loss-food-supplements-proper-exercise/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:18:34 +0000 http://www.fitandsound.com/?p=1245 Confidence and fulfillment are just two of the great fe […]

The post Weight-loss through Food Supplements and Proper Exercise appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/weight-loss-food-supplements-proper-exercise/feed/ 0
The Shiatsu Home Self Massage http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/shiatsu-home-self-massage/ http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/shiatsu-home-self-massage/#comments Thu, 07 Aug 2014 04:55:00 +0000 http://pinaymommy.com/test/?p=14 One of the best ways to relax, to loosen up and to mana […]

The post The Shiatsu Home Self Massage appeared first on Fit and Sound.

]]>
http://www.fitandsound.com/2014/08/shiatsu-home-self-massage/feed/ 0